Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR John Byrne    jbyrne1139@gmail.com
TRAINING LEAGUE DIRECTOR Matthew Telken matthew_telken@yahoo.com
CYC LEAGUE REP Clem Igel clement.igel@att.net
REFEREE COORDINATOR John Steinhubl       jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com
REFEREE COORDINATOR Scott Thompson  st8273@gmail.com
PRACTICE COORDINATOR Tom O'Brien tmobrien10@hotmail.com
TROPHY COORDINATOR Carrie Trammell       carrietrammell@gmail.com
UNIFORM & EQUIP COORDINATOR     Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com
PICTURE COORDINATOR Michelle Smith michellegsmith@gmail.com
CYC SCOREKEEPER OPEN  
GAME CARDS OPEN  
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR OPEN  
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR OPEN  
       

Soccer Grade Coordinators

PreK  Tom Schlidt tom@schlidt.com  
KINDERGARTEN  Gloria Sepac gsepac@yahoo.com
1st GRADE  Chris Schoehmehl cschoemehl@gmail.com
2nd GRADE  Alison Winka alison.winka17@gmail.com
3rd GRADE    TBD  
4th GRADE  Stacy Patterson stacyandmike@sbcglobal.net
5th GRADE  Laura Browder away_cruising@yahoo.com
6th GRADE  Michelle Brady mbradyil@yahoo.com
7th GRADE  Carol Swiecicki carol.swiecicki@gmail.com
8th GRADE  Mike Winter mike_w_winter@yahoo.com
      

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play