Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM  Mark Kirsch    mkirschascensionsoccer@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM Tom Shaner tom.shaner@cibc.com
AST DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE Tom Schlidt tom@schlidt.com 
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES John Steinhubl jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER/GAME CARDS   Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel@att.net
COORDINATOR, PRACTICES Matt Telken matthew_telken@yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES (CYC & TOURNEY) Julie Vielhaber    jvielhaber@comcast.net
     

Soccer Grade Coordinators

KINDERGARTEN  Mike Winter mike_w_winter@yahoo.com
1st GRADE    ** TBA **  
2nd GRADE  Amy Bossi amybossi@me.com
3rd GRADE   ** TBA **
4th GRADE   ** TBA **  
5th GRADE   ** TBA **  
6th GRADE  Laura Guidry le_guidry@yahoo.com
7th & 8th GRADE  Allison Cunningham acunningham@cordelllaw.com
      

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play