Ascension Athletic Association Board

PRESIDENT Cory Kirwan cnkirwan@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT John Byrne jbyrne1139@gmail.com
TREASURER Amber Rogan amberrogan@yahoo.com
TECHNOLOGY & REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews       jeannelandrews@gmail.com
SECRETARY Tom O'Brien obrien.thomasm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

General Contacts

PARISH COMPLIANCE Ginger Stamer gstamer@ascensionchesterfield.org
ADMINISTRATOR    
CYC COACH COMPLIANCE Diane Ruzicka diane.ruzicka1@gmail.com
WORK DUTY DIRECTOR    
     

Basketball Contacts

DIRECTOR Brendan Freeman       brendan.freeman@regions.com
TEAM COORD (3rd-8th) John Steinhubl jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com
TRAINING LEAGUE COORD Jeff Wagner wagner11jeff@hotmail.com
SCOREKEEPER COORD Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
UNIFORM/EQUIPMENT COORD     OPEN      ** CONTACT BRENDAN FREEMAN
GYM COORD     OPEN      ** CONTACT BRENDAN FREEMAN
REFEREE COORD Carl "Gus" Beier carlbeierjd@yahoo.com
     

Golf Contacts

DIRECTOR Cullen Andrews candrews@dotfoods.com
DIRECTOR Mike Stoll mikegstoll@hotmail.com

Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR John Byrne    jbyrne1139@gmail.com
TRAINING LEAGUE DIRECTOR Matthew Telken matthew_telken@yahoo.com
CYC LEAGUE REP Clem Igel clement.igel@att.net
CYC PLAYER COMPLIANCE Kay Lundry kaylundry@gmail.com
     
REFEREE COORDINATOR John Steinhubl       jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com
REFEREE COORDINATOR Scott Thompson  st8273@gmail.com
PRACTICE COORDINATOR Tom O'Brien tmobrien10@hotmail.com
TROPHY COORDINATOR Carrie Trammell       carrietrammell@gmail.com
UNIFORM & EQUIP COORDINATOR     Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com
PICTURE COORDINATOR Michelle Smith michellegsmith@gmail.com
CYC SCOREKEEPER Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
GAME CARDS     OPEN        ** CONTACT JOHN BYRNE
     
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR       OPEN        ** CONTACT JOHN BYRNE
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR     OPEN        ** CONTACT JOHN BYRNE
       

Soccer Grade Coordinators

PreK  Tom Schlidt tom@schlidt.com  
KINDERGARTEN  Gloria Sepac gsepac@yahoo.com
1st GRADE  Chris Schoemehl cschoemehl@gmail.com
2nd GRADE  Alison Winka alison.winka17@gmail.com
3rd GRADE  Laura Guidry le_guidry@yahoo.com
4th GRADE  Stacy Patterson stacyandmike@sbcglobal.net
5th GRADE  Laura Browder away_cruising@yahoo.com
6th GRADE  Michelle Brady mbradyil@yahoo.com
7th GRADE  Carol Swiecicki carol.swiecicki@gmail.com
8th GRADE  Mike Winter mike_w_winter@yahoo.com
      

 

Track & Field Contacts

     
DIRECTOR Amber Rogan amberrogan@yahoo.com
     

Volleyball Contacts

DIRECTOR Tara Esparza esparza4@charter.net
GYM/REFEREE COORD Trista Buerk tbuerk68@yahoo.com
AST GYM/REFEREE COORD Laura Browder away_cruising@yahoo.com
PRACTICE COORD Carla Dana cmdanna@charter.net
UNIFORM COORD Stacy Hagar jshagar@att.net

Adult Volleyball Contacts

 

DIRECTOR

Patti Borst

pattiborst@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play