Ascension Athletic Association Board

PRESIDENT John Byrne jbyrne1139@gmail.com
TREASURER Amber Rogan amberrogan@yahoo.com
TECHNOLOGY & REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews       jeannelandrews@gmail.com
SECRETARY John Steinhubl jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com

 

 

 

 

General Contacts

PARISH COMPLIANCE Ginger Stamer gstamer@ascensionchesterfield.org
COACH COMPLIANCE DIRECTOR Diane Ruzicka diane.ruzicka1@gmail.com
PLAYER COMPLIANCE DIRECTOR Kay Lundry kaylundry@gmailcom
WORK DUTY DIRECTOR Danielle Mosley dpmosley@gmail.com
     

Basketball Contacts

DIRECTOR Brendan Freeman       brendan.freeman@regions.com
TEAM COORD (3rd-8th) John Steinhubl jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com
TRAINING LEAGUE COORD Jeff Wagner wagner11jeff@hotmail.com
SCOREKEEPER COORD Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
UNIFORM/EQUIPMENT COORD Mike McManus  mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com
GYM COORD (3rd-8th) Allison Cunningham  acunningham@cordelllaw.com
GYM COORD (K-2nd) Tom Shaner tshaner@theprivatebank.com
REFEREE COORD Carl "Gus" Beier carlbeierjd@yahoo.com
     

Golf Contacts

DIRECTOR Cullen Andrews candrews@dotfoods.com

Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR John Byrne    jbyrne1139@gmail.com
TRAINING LEAGUE DIRECTOR Matthew Telken matthew_telken@yahoo.com
CYC LEAGUE REP Clem Igel clement.igel@att.net
     
REFEREE COORDINATOR John Steinhubl       jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com
REFEREE COORDINATOR Scott Thompson  st8273@gmail.com
PRACTICE MANAGER Tom O'Brien tmobrien10@hotmail.com
TROPHY MANAGER Carrie Trammell       carrietrammell@gmail.com
UNIFORM/EQUIPMENT COORD     Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com
SCOREKEEPER/GAME CARD COORD Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
     
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR     OPEN        ** CONTACT JOHN BYRNE
TOURNAMENT COMMUNICATIONS     OPEN        ** CONTACT JOHN BYRNE
TOURNAMENT SCHEDULER     OPEN        ** CONTACT JOHN BYRNE
       

Soccer Grade Managers

PreK  Tom Schlidt tom@schlidt.com  
KINDERGARTEN  Gloria Sepac gsepac@yahoo.com
1st GRADE  Chris Schoemehl cschoemehl@gmail.com
2nd GRADE  Alison Winka alison.winka17@gmail.com
3rd GRADE  Laura Guidry le_guidry@yahoo.com
4th GRADE  Stacy Patterson stacyandmike@sbcglobal.net
5th GRADE  Laura Browder away_cruising@yahoo.com
6th GRADE  Michelle Brady mbradyil@yahoo.com
7th GRADE  Carol Swiecicki carol.swiecicki@gmail.com
8th GRADE  Mike Winter mike_w_winter@yahoo.com
      

 

Track & Field Contacts

     
DIRECTOR Amber Rogan amberrogan@yahoo.com
     

Volleyball Contacts

DIRECTOR Tara Esparza esparza4@charter.net
GYM/REFEREE COORD Trista Buerk tbuerk68@yahoo.com
AST GYM/REFEREE COORD Laura Browder away_cruising@yahoo.com
PRACTICE MANAGER Carla Danna cmdanna@charter.net
UNIFORM COORD Stacy Hagar jshagar@att.net

Adult Volleyball Contacts

 

DIRECTOR

Patti Borst

pattiborst@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play